Our Investigators/Medical Directors

Victor Elinoff, MD

Victor Elinoff, MD

President
velinoff@rcresearchinc.com

Bruce Bowling, MD

Bruce Bowling, MD

Vice-President
bbowling@rcresearchinc.com

Suchet Patel, MD

Suchet Patel, MD

Medical Director & Investigator
spatel@rcresearchinc.com

Frank Eder, MD

Frank Eder, MD

Medical Director, Out-Pt Research
Frank_Eder@uhs.org

Eric Lorraine, MD

Eric Lorraine, DO

Associate Medical Director, Investigator
elorraine@rcresearchinc.com

Administrators (607) 754-4081

Debra Gabrielson

Debra Gabrielson

Chief Executive Officer
dgabrielson@rcresearchinc.com

Deborah Hubish

Deborah Hubish

Divisional Chief Operating Officer
Deborah_Hubish@uhs.org

Regulatory

Jessica Fellows

Jessica Fellows

Regulatory Specialist
jfellows@rcresearchinc.com

Colleen McVannan

Colleen McVannan

Quality Assurance Monitor & Office Specialist

Finance

Peggy VanVorce

Peggy VanVorce

Accounting & HR Rep

Regional Clinical Research Endwell (607) 754-3863 Option 8

Susan Owen, BSN CCRC

Susan Owen, BSN CCRC

Site Manager
sowen@rcresearchinc.com

Jane Aton-Patridge, DN CRC

Jane Aton-Patridge, DN CRC

Lisa Forthofer, BSN CCRC

Lisa Forthofer, BSN CCRC

Ann Marie Sampson

Ann Marie Sampson

EDC Coordinator

Sheri Saddlemire

Sheri Saddlemire, CRC

Jessie Taylor

Jessie Taylor

Research Assistant

Tammy Dennis

Tammy Dennis

Patient Recruiter

Preet Kahai

Preet Kahai

Patient Recruiter

UHS Primary Care Binghamton (607) 771-1064 ext 41351

Deborah Hubish

Deborah Hubish

Divisional Chief Operating Officer
Deborah_Hubish@uhs.org

Lindsey Smith, LPN

Lindsey Smith, LPN

Jennifer Molstead, LPN CCRC

Jennifer Molstead, LPN CCRC

Alycia Blair, LPN CRC

Alycia Blair, LPN CRC

Tarin Gordon

Tarin Gordon

Research Assistant, EDC Coordinator

Cicely Wang

Cicely Wang

Patient Recruiter

UHS Neuro Surgery Site (607) 240-2379

Khalid Sethi, MD

Khalid Sethi, MD

Neurosurgeon

Kathe Olmstead, RN BS CCRC

Kathe Olmstead, RN BS CCRC

kolmstead@rcresearchinc.com

Sante Comprehensive Women's Healthcare (607) 198-1562

Dhruv Agneshwar, MD OB/GYN

Dhruv Agneshwar, MD OB/GYN

Elizabeth Rosh, RN CRC

Elizabeth Rosh, RN CRC