Our Investigators/Medical Directors

Victor Elinoff, MD

Victor Elinoff, MD

President
velinoff@rcresearchinc.com

Bruce Bowling, MD

Bruce Bowling, MD

Vice-President
bbowling@rcresearchinc.com

Suchet Patel, MD

Suchet Patel, MD

Medical Director & Investigator
spatel@rcresearchinc.com

Frank Eder, MD

Frank Eder, MD

Medical Director, Out-Pt Research
Frank_Eder@uhs.org

Eric Lorraine, MD

Eric Lorraine, DO

Associate Medical Director, Investigator
elorraine@rcresearchinc.com

Administrators (607) 754-4081

Debra Gabrielson

Debra Gabrielson

Chief Executive Officer
dgabrielson@rcresearchinc.com

Deborah Hubish

Deborah Hubish

Divisional Chief Operating Officer
Deborah_Hubish@uhs.org

Regulatory

Jessica Fellows

Jessica Fellows

Regulatory Specialist
jfellows@rcresearchinc.com

Steve Blaauboer

Steve Blaauboer

Quality Assurance Monitor & Office Specialist
sblaauboer@rcresearchinc.com

Finance

Maria Brady

Maria Brady

Accounting & HR Rep
mbrady@rcresearchinc.com

Regional Clinical Research Endwell (607) 754-3863 Option 8

Susan Owen, BSN CCRC

Susan Owen, BSN CCRC

Site Manager
sowen@rcresearchinc.com

Jane Aton-Patridge, DN CRC

Jane Aton-Patridge, DN CRC

Lisa Forthofer, BSN CCRC

Lisa Forthofer, BSN CCRC

Kim Auberger, LPN CRC

Kim Auberger, LPN CRC

Ann Marie Sampson

Ann Marie Sampson

EDC Coordinator

Maureen Lawlor

Maureen Lawlor

Research Assistant

Tammy Dennis

Tammy Dennis

Patient Recruiter

Claudine Allen

Claudine Allen

Patient Recruiter

UHS Primary Care Binghamton (607) 771-1064 ext 41351

Deborah Hubish

Deborah Hubish

Divisional Chief Operating Officer
Deborah_Hubish@uhs.org

Julee Hartwell, LPN CCRC

Julee Hartwell, LPN CCRC

Jennifer Molstead, LPN CCRC

Jennifer Molstead, LPN CCRC

Alycia Blair, LPN CRC

Alycia Blair, LPN CRC

Tarin Gordon

Tarin Gordon

Research Assistant, EDC Coordinator

Donia Servius

Donia Servius

Patient Recruiter

UHS Neuro Surgery Site (607) 240-2379

Khalid Sethi, MD

Khalid Sethi, MD

Neurosurgeon

Kathe Olmstead, RN BS CCRC

Kathe Olmstead, RN BS CCRC

kolmstead@rcresearchinc.com

Sante Comprehensive Women's Healthcare (607) 198-1562

Dhruv Agneshwar, MD OB/GYN

Dhruv Agneshwar, MD OB/GYN

Dhruv Agneshwar, MD OB/GYN

Barbara Hull-Bouchard, LPN, CRC

bbouchard@rcresearchinc.com